Sunday, August 4, 2013
http://2012portal.blogspot.com
On August 25th, a very important portal will open that will bring a strong infusion of Light into the conflicted situation on the surface of this planet.
On that day, the next grand sextile astrological configuration of this summer after the grand sextile of July 29th will take place:
Peace Portal Activation Cobras MAKE THIS VIRAL! Peace Portal Activation August 25th, 2013

This configuration will be more powerful than the previous grand sextile because in addition to the grand sextile of the Moon, Jupiter, Sun/Mercury, Saturn, Pluto and Neptune, the astrological chart of August 25th also includes a cardinal cross of Pluto, Uranus, Jupiter and Venus.

Therefore the activation of the Peace Portal will offer an unique opportunity to transform the tension of Uranus/Pluto square (intensified on that day with Jupiter and Venus into a cardinal cross) with the harmonizing effects of the grand sextile. This means that all deeply rooted conflicts on the surface of the planet can begin to finally begin resolving if the critical mass of 144,000 people activating this portal is achieved.

Activator Cobras MAKE THIS VIRAL! Peace Portal Activation August 25th, 2013

This is time-sensitive and needs to go viral! We need to reach masses of people, so that the critical mass of people actually doing it is attained. Please post it on your websites and blogs. Scientific studies have confirmed positive effects of mass meditations on human society, so each of you that will participate in this meditation can actually save human lives:

http://www.mum.edu/m_effect/dc_md.html

We are all doing this activation at 11 hours 11 minutes pm Cairo time on August 25th. This equals 11:11 pm in Central Europe, 10:11 pm in UK, 5:11 pm EDT, 4:11 pm CDT, 3:11 MDT and 2:11 PDT. For other locations and other time zones, you can see this link:

http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=PEACE+PORTAL+ACTIVATION&iso=20130825T2310&p1=53

Instructions:

1. Relax your mind and body by watching your breath for a few minutes

2. Visualize a pillar of electric blue Light, coming from the Galactic Central Sun and then descending down through your body

3. Visualize that Light flowing through your heart and then through your hands directly into the Syria conflict, the Egypt liberation process, prison camps of North Korea and all other unresolved situations on the planet, filling them with Light and eliminating all darkness which exists there

4. Ask the Goddess presence (divine feminine) to come through your body

5. Ask that Goddess presence to direct energies of peace and harmony to all those unresolved situations and everyone involved in them. Allow that energy to flow through your heart and then through your hands into those situations for a few minutes

Goddess wants peace and freedom so peace and freedom will come.

Updates about the Peace Portal Activation:

http://2012portal.blogspot.com/

Posted by at

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

WP-Backgrounds by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann