The Oracle Report

Disseminating Moon Phase:  communicate, share

Moon in Gemini/moves to Cancer at 11:39 pm ET/3:39 am UT

Sun: 18 Libra – “two men placed under arrest”

True Alignments:  innocent until proven guilty, withholding judgement or decision until energies change or facts come out, withstanding scrutiny

Catalysts for Change:  staying with something due to fear of changing, feeling trapped, self-sabotage or sabotage of relationships, sabotage of finances and currency, conformism, backward – up is down/down is up

Earth: 18 Aries – “an empty hammock”

True Alignments:  detaching from negative/shadow-based attitudes, taking periodic breaks to rest and refresh, inner peace, revitalizing self

Catalysts for Change:  self-critical, ungrounded, taking on the burdens of others, staying out of something when participation is needed, pushing the physical body when rest is needed

We have several astrological events happening today to make for an interesting mix:

1 – 9:21 am ET/ 1:21 pm UT – JUPITER ENTERS SCORPIO – Jupiter pushes out of the bounds of Libra and enters Scorpio, ushering a 13-month period of time when what is pulling down the collective of humanity is brought to light and vanquished.  Jupiter will bring up the dregs of the underworld, and it will be quite a sight, given that we are in the end of the Kali Yuga.  We need to prepare ourselves to process the ugliness that will come to light over the next year, knowing that the wound must be exposed and cleansed before healing can begin.

The first degree of Scorpio gives us the best advice for Jupiter’s transit through Scorpio until November 8, 2018: “a sight-seeing bus filled with tourists.”  Detached observation is the key.

We can look back over the past year (since September 9, 2016) to see how Jupiter in Libra went.  Remember that “Jupiter expands everything it touches.”  While it “touched” Libra, the Libran/Erisian themes of liberty, rebirth, racism, justice, harmony, true love, and degradation of hierarchies were prominent.

Now, Jupiter will expand the Scorpionic/Plutonic themes of the underworld, taxes, death, atomics, money, subjugation, gains and losses, sexuality, and war, among other things.

Jupiter is the High Holy planet of worship for the Illuminati.  It is their guiding light or north star by which they plan their moves.  This is a much lengthier discussion, but perhaps you get the gist of what begins today.

2 – 11:40 am ET/3:40 pm UT – MOON OPPOSES SATURN – The opposition occurs at 23 Gemini and 23 Sagittarius.  This will bring new life to projects and endeavors (primarily work or career-related, as Saturn rules work).  Things that have been “fledgling” or struggling for life get a lifeline.  A bold or pioneering and faithful attitude facilitates this.  The opposition involves the symbols of “immigrants entering a new country” (Saturn) and “three fledglings in a nest high in the trees” (Moon).

3 – 5:00 pm ET/9:00 pm UT – VENUS OPPOSES CHIRON – Money and relationships are highlighted with Venus and Chiron.  Given Jupiter’s entry into Scorpio, we want to be aware that the cabal may signal or forward plans for economies (and the best laid plans are under the scrutiny of the Principle of Prevailing Truth and Love – just because the cabal signals or makes a move does not mean it will ultimately be successful; it won’t precisely because of the ruling principle of Prevailing Truth and Love).  The opposition involves the symbols of “a boy with a censer serves near a priest at the altar” (Venus) and “a Harvest Moon illuminates the sky” (Chiron).

Relationships undergo wounding, healing, or teaching with the opposition of Venus and Chiron.

4 – 5:33 pm ET/9:33 pm UT – MOON OPPOSES GALACTIC CENTER – Visions activate and dreams weave with the Moon at “a young gypsy emerging from the woods gazes at far cities” and the Galactic Center, as always, at “the sculptor’s vision is taking form.”  Aim high.

5 – 6:10 pm ET/10:10 pm UT – MOON OPPOSES BLACK MOON – Since the Moon is aspecting the Black Moon, we have an intense Black Moon day in the midst of all of these other astrological aspects.  Black Moon days “press” on our personal fears.  Instinctive responses are automatically triggered.  We can be very impulsive, especially with our words.  Instant gratification is desired, and anger is incited when we are not getting what we want.  We tend to blame and project our feelings onto others.  If something has been bothering us or brewing inside, it often erupts on the day the Moon opposes the Black Moon.

But wise owls have been working with the Black Moon for a long time, and understand the higher nature of this energetic to heal the core fear by bringing it to light and “befriending” it instead of always unconsciously rallying in fear’s name.

6 – 11:39 pm ET/3:39 am UT – MOON MOVES INTO CANCER, ending the Black Moon day.

Two final notes:

1 – Friday, October 13 approaches.  This is a favored day of the Illuminati.  The Knights Templar were eradicated on Friday, October 13.  Given that archons are going wild here at the end times, we are forewarned with knowledge and history.

2 – Jupiter will transit opposite the Chiron Point, expanding the wounding-healing-teaching theme and the money theme between October 24-28.  The Sun will conjunct Jupiter on October 26, so this day is particularly highlighted.  Jupiter will be discharging 04 Scorpio – “a youth holding a lighted candle in devotional ritual.”  The Illuminati will be busy.

This is a lot of information (and a lot of activity!) for one day.  Please refer above to the True Alignments and Catalysts for Change listed above for more specific details about today’s energies within this powerhouse day.  Hold on to your hats, wise owls, so it is does not blow away with the wind!  Stay grounded with nature.  Find beauty.  And keep it real.  We are united and ready to face whatever Jupiter in Scorpio brings up from the underworld!