The Oracle Report

Wednesday, December 28, 2016

Balsamic Moon Phase: release, dream

Moon in Sagittarius/Capricorn 10:13 am ET/3:13 pm UT

Aspect of the Aeon Sophia (Wisdom): Bhuvaneshvari, Goddess of Peace

Aspect of the Aeon Thelete (Will): Elias, God of the West (last day on duty)

Skill:  see the blessings in your life, communicate patiently; uncomplicate

True Alignments:  the best representations, content, spreading goodwill, oneness, surviving, lessons learned, waking up to something, leaps of faith/taking a chance, appreciation of effort made, imitation as the best form of flattery, simplifying

Catalysts for Change:  pretense, suppressing instincts, reacting solely from instinct, giving up, dissatisfaction with life, not seeing one’s blessings, gossip, separated through divide and conquer tactics, disguises, projecting one’s fears onto others, making something too complicated or harder than it needs to be, all for “show”

Sabian Symbol for the Solar-Lunar Month: “deep within the depths of the Earth, new elements are being formed”

Sabian Symbol for the Solar-Lunar Year: “the magic carpet of Oriental imagery”

Mercury conjuncts (comes to the same place in the sky as) the Sun today at 08 Capricorn “birds in the house singing happily.”  This conjunction occurs at 1:40 pm ET/6:40 pm UT, but is in effect all day.  Per the Electric Universe Principle, when a planet conjuncts the Sun, it often causes geophysical effects, so we may see that today.

Mercury rules our communications, so this conjunction with the Sun empowers the RESTORATION, RECOVERY, and RECTIFICATION of issues/situations related to communications.  Mercury happens to be retrograde right now…