Wednesday, November 7, 2012

MAKE THIS VIRAL!
ELEVENTH GATE 11:11 ACTIVATION
11-22-2012
It is time to take the vibrational frequency of this planet to the next level! Therefore we will meet in groups large and small, as individuals and couples for the Eleventh Gate activation of 11:11 at the turning point of the second Window of Opportunity:
Masses will gather and create wheels within wheels of rainbow vortices of Light that will create the critical mass of Light to assist in the final completion of the Compression Grid that will trigger the final clearing of all remaining darkness and duality of this planet to make room for the new world of Oneness. We are making final preparations to exit the event horizon of the black hole that was our reality for the last 26,000 years.
KingCobraOur mass effort on this day will be the trigger that will help to activate the Plan so that it may come to its fruition. Our activation on that day is our declaration of Victory of the Light. Make this viral! Share it worldwide! Please post it on your websites and blogs. If you know an alternative media outlet, you can send it to them. You can create a Facebook group for your local group of people dong this in your part of the world. You can create a video about this and post it on Youtube.
The critical mass for this activation to have desired effect is about 118,000 people worldwide actually doing it with focus. If we consider that human concentration skills  are not perfect, we need 144,000 people as the critical mass.
But to read about it is one thing and actually participate is completely another. I would encourage as many people as possible to actually participate, although it may be in the early morning hours in your part of the world.
We will all be doing this activation at the same time on November 22nd. Exact times for different time zones are:
1:11 am HAST (Hawaii)
2:11 am AKST (Alaska)
3:11 am PST (Los Angeles)
4:11 am MST (Denver)
5:11 am CST (Houston)
6:11 am EST (New York)
9:11 am BRST (Rio de Janeiro)
11:11 am GMT (London)
12:11 pm CET  (Paris)
1:11 pm SAST (South Africa)
1:11 pm EET (Bulgaria)
3:11 pm MSK (Moscow)
4:41 pm IST (India)
7:11 pm CST (Beijing)
8:11 pm JST (Tokyo)
10:11 pm EDT (Sydney)
If your place is not listed, you can find world time zones map here:
11:11 is a multidimensional bridge between two reality systems, the old reality of duality and the new reality of Oneness. We entered this doorway on January 11th, 1992. We then went through the 20 years process of activating eleven gates within 11:11, each time anchoring more presence of Oneness on this planet. Now we are activating the 11th gate of the 11:11 and hereby the 11:11 becomes wide open and Oneness consciousness accessible as never before.
11:11 was brought forth by visionary named Solara. You can read about 11:11 on her website here:
About the eleventh gate here:
You can see the list of groups participating in this 11:11 activation here:
You can regisiter your own group here:
Instructions about organizing your group:
Instructions about group preparations for the activation:
And instructions for the activation itself here:
And here:
Main facebook group for this activation here:
Updates about the eleventh gate 11:11 activation: