So many of you have asked me about a Global meditation and here is the information that is already occurring around the world daily.  However we here at Galactic Connection and RA are planning an amazing international date so please stay tuned.

World Liberation Meditation ~ Cobra ϶ϵ
Public Event · By Mike NikolaouDimitris Alamanos and Vicky Dros
WORLD LIBERATION MOVEMENT
(Daily Liberation Meditations)

After the great success of World Liberation Day and even greater success of Reboot of the Grid and Return of the Goddess, our efforts for planetary liberation continue. We will continue meeting in groups large and small, as individuals and couples, every Sunday until our planet is liberated. The dark Cabal needed 25,000 years to create the Matrix and enslave humanity. We will need much shorter time to uncreate this Matrix and help setting humanity free. The main thing required is our dedication and focused intent to insist meditating every Sunday until humanity is set free. By meditating regularly, we are creating a planetary network of Light on the non-physical planes that will help transmuting all the darkness. We need to have 144,000 people doing this visualization with focus to achieve the desired effect. If the critical mass of people on this planet makes an unconditional decision for the Light, the Light will come. Most likely the group of dedicated meditators for World Liberation Movement will grow week after week until the critical mass is reached and the breakthrough occurs.

  • Exact times for different time zones for every single day are:

    9:00 am HAST………(Hawaii)
    11:00 am AKDT…….(Alaska)
    12:00 pm PDT………(Los Angeles)
    1:00 pm MDT……….(Denver)
    2:00 pm CDT……….(Houston)
    3:00 pm EDT……….(New York)
    4:00 pm BRT……….(Rio de Janeiro)
    8:00 pm BST……….(London)
    9:00 pm CEST……..(Paris)
    9:00 pm SAST……..(South Africa)
    10:00 pm EEST……(Bulgaria)
    11:00 pm MSK……..(Moscow)
    12:30 am IST……….(India)
    3:00 am CST………..(Beijing)
    4:00 am JST…………(Tokyo)
    5:00 am AEST………(Sydney)

    If your location is not listed, you can convert time here:

    http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

    MAKE THIS VIRAL!

    Scientific studies have confirmed positive effects of mass meditations on human society, so what we are doing really does have an influence:

    http://www.mum.edu/m_effect/dc_md.html

    Instructions:

    1. Relax your mind and body by watching your breath for a few minutes.

    2. Visualize a pillar of electric blue Light emanating from the Galactic Central Sun, going through your body to the center of the Earth. Keep this pillar of Light active for a few minutes. Then visualize all negative entities around the Earth being removed from etheric and astral planes along with all their negative spiritual technologies and magical tools and all those entities being escorted into the Light by the non-physical freedom fighters of the Light. Visualize this process taking place worldwide peacefully and smoothly. Visualize the world finally being free from spiritual slavery, free from all evil Archons, Reptilians, demons, elementals and other negative non-physical beings. Visualize the vibration of the etheric and astral planes getting lighter and brighter until all dark beings are gone and only Light remains.

    3. Visualize members of the physical dark Cabal, such as central banking criminals Rothschilds and Rockefellers, and other members of this Cabal such as Henry Kissinger, George Bush, the Jesuits etc. peacefully surrendering and stepping down from their positions of power, releasing control over the financial system and the mass media. Visualize civil authority arresting those members of the Cabal that do not wish to surrender. Visualize this process taking place worldwide peacefully and smoothly. Visualize the world finally being free from financial slavery, free from all evil dictators and corrupt politicians.

    4. Visualize bright new future for humanity, with new and fair financial system put into place, with all debts canceled, prosperity funds for humanitarian projects released, advanced technologies introduced, ecosystem healed and human beings finally being free from all oppression. Visualize bright spiritual golden age with angels, fairies, dolphins, unicorns, spiritual guides and other beings of Light inhabiting etheric and astral planes. Visualize all wounds of humanity being healed, all humanity being inspired and guided with everybody having their own connection with their own Soul and the Source.

    Visualization Videos:
    ————————-

    http://youtu.be/PhRhj6vwbpk

    http://youtu.be/FjXIstvQeKo

    How to meditate Video:
    ————————–
    http://youtu.be/F6eFFCi12v8

    *** Thank you 😉 ***