Published on Mar 12, 2018

Join Sonja as she shares about several upcoming astrological events: * New Moon in almost 27º of Pisces (exact on March 17th, 2018 at 9:11am EDT) * The Sun, Moon, Neptune, and Chiron are all in Pisces * Mercury, Venus and Uranus are in Aries * Mars in Sagittarius squares the New Moon and Chiron in Pisces What if you trusted to universal timing? What might be possible if you gave your body and mind the opportunity to slow down, perhaps even get completely quiet at least 5 minutes every day? Do you have an Ascendant (or personal planets) in 25-29 degrees of Pisces, Virgo, Gemini or Sagittarius? Sonja’s next MONTHLY FORECASTING FORUM — which is a 90-minute webinar — will be on Monday, April 2nd at 10am PDT/1pm EDT/6pm BST (London-time). PLEASE NOTE that we will talk about the Saturn and Pluto Station and Retrograde phases; and how Mars, the warrior archetype fits into all of that. If you want to know how these planetary movements are going to impact you personally, SIGN UP to join the webinar LIVE, or register to receive an mp4/video presentation within 24 hours of the live event. Other than booking a reading with Sonja, this is the maximum level of support she offers — and it’s now $37 for the 90+ minute webinar. TO JOIN FOR FREE, become a Star or SuperStar Member on Sonja’s site: TO REGISTER for her Forum at the regular fee, click here: To apply Sonja’s forecasts and videos to your own birth chart, watch her recent class on “How to Read Your Birth Chart”, click here: To join her mailing list: email and write: “NEWSLETTER” in the subject line Daily Astrological posts & announcements for best time to set Intentions after each New Moon becomes exact:… To book a reading with Sonja, email her at: For her services and fees, click here: All readings are done via skype, FaceTime, zoom or phone.