The Oracle Report

Saturday, July 6 – Sunday, July 7, 2019

Crescent Moon Phase: persevere through challenges

Moon in Virgo

Skill: be rock solid

True Alignments: things that are time-tested, considering cause and effect, self-control, bringing good cheer, caring, responsible, trusting one’s instincts, updating, reanalyzing, creating beauty (send me a photo if you capture a good one), helpful, humanitarianism, love of nature, following one’s path and being one’s self

Catalysts for Change: dissatisfied, feelings of failure, hypercritical of self and/or others, overanalyzing, trying to over-control something, quick to judge, wasted opportunity, the need to prove something, over the top and off the ledge, ageism, unable to see a bigger and brighter picture, foolish, devaluing and discarding, overindulging, jealousy

Sabian Symbol for the Solar-Lunar Month: “a clown caricaturing well-known personalities” (exaggeration of things in order to clearly see truth)

Sabian Symbol for the Solar-Lunar Year: “fairies dancing in the setting Sun” (sunset on the archontic control systems)

Is it me or has this seemed like the longest week ever?

Makes me think of the movie Dark City. Who is messing with time?!

Just trying to add a little humor (“clowning” around) to a weekend of Black Moon transits that are being activated by the Moon. Actually, I am just procrastinating. It’s late Friday night, so I beg your indulgence.

It is my intention that anyone reading or listening to this has everything they need to take this weekend’s energetics and, with the fluidity of a jedi, turn any negative situation, mindset, feeling (or whatever) that crops up into a positive one.

This report is total overkill. It is meant primarily for people who are Sun signs Pisces or Virgo and those with the Moon, Chiron, or the Black Moon in Pisces or Virgo. To some extent, everyone will be experiencing the energies, but the Pisces-Virgo people are most “on duty” right now.

I say “on duty” like they are on watch because they are. They are the “closers.” They are closing out a massive era of darkness that began on March 23, 2011.

So, the following is, in turn, a massive amount of data that you can refer to if you start to encounter any difficulties this weekend – like drastic shift or decline in mood, energy, outlook and trust for the future, feelings about humanity, or questioning the Divine.

You can correlate the time of events or feelings with the astrology at that time and hopefully pull out from any archontic maneuverings trying to hold us back. Any part of the report may help, not necessarily just the part that correlates to the time that something happens. Energy moves in waves.

Remember that anytime we have “Black Moon Days” like we do this weekend, everyone’s own natal Black Moon (core fear in life) is activated to some degree. See my free e book for more information.

THREE KEY THINGS TO KEEP IN MIND THIS WEEKEND:

1 – Mercury is stationing retrograde on Sunday (problems with communication, telecommunication, electronics, travel)

2 – The Moon will activate the South Node-Saturn-Pluto conjunction that is in process until January 2020 (epic transformation of all structures and systems, including the structure and systems of our bodies)

3 – The Sun is re-activating the New Moon in Aries (the start of this astrological year that began on April 5, 2019 – the first of two years of the fall of the archons; this will agitate archontic energies and they will respond by acting out)

THREE UNDERLYING THEMES:

1 – SATISFACTION vs DISSATISFACTION – Questions about how satisfying things really are arise. True motivations become evident.

2 – UNRESTRICTED vs BOXED IN: Are limits being placed? Are we self-limiting? What is limitless? Anything that is constricting us, including our own thoughts, becomes evident if you look.

3 – STANDOFFS – Who is controlling whom? Potential for conflict and aggression is high. Hyper-masculine energetics are pervasive, especially the energy of competition (including competition for attention). People are easily triggered.

All of this is a recipe for chaos and strife or it is a rare chance to see and then remove whatever is blocking us from peace, health, and happiness. And this means anything that limits us, but it probably means something about ourselves. The Black Moon is devoted to “renaissance” and “rebirth;” it will impose life circumstances in order to achieve this.

So this is A LOT of astrological activity for one weekend. Ultimately, the Black Moon always makes things better. Wise owls remember this.

TIMETABLE – SATURDAY, JULY 6, 2019

6:00 am EST/10:00 am UTC – MOON SEXTILE VENUS – Tip off time for potential interpersonal arguments and conflicts with Venus discharging “a cat arguing with a mouse.” Avoid traps that may be set by too much talking (which is intended to obscure or confuse).. Count blessings and opportunities.

10:24 am EST/2:24 pm UTC – MOON TRINE URANUS – Potential for accidents, shocks, or surprises, earth events. Things may cleave deeply. Wounds from the past may try to assert control over thoughts and emotions. This is merely prompting a shift or change to occur, regardless of how it seems now. We are in the Summer of Retrogrades, which is like a massive do over.

12:05 pm EST/4:05 pm UTC – MOON OPPOSITION BLACK MOON – Tendency for repeat of “mistakes” and tendency to be “perfect.” The best advice for any Black Moon transit is to rest and let the energy do its work. There is no point in struggling against it with loops of mental chatter. We may feel out of our depth in some way, but this is just the normal reaction when things are changing. With this energetic, change is good. New is good.

TIMETABLE – SUNDAY, JULY 7, 2019

12:49 am EST/4:49 am UTC – MOON SEXTILE SUN – Answers are found in written information, particularly older books. Is there a book that has been on your mind to re-read? Is there something you have been wanting to research or learn about? Today, Wisdom guides us to find what we need.

5:05 am EST/9:05 am UTC – MOON TRINE SOUTH NODE AND SATURN – Is someone or something trying to trick us or pull a fast one? The old ways – ways based on control – no longer work. Is this more of the same old thing? What is happening in the UK today?

7:10 am EST/11:10 am UTC – MOON OPPOSITION NEPUNE – Racing, competition, winning, trying to impress, making a big show or display. Emotions may be quite strong and pressured. What is surfacing or showing itself? What is rearing its head? Remember that shadow sides are strong this weekend, which means there is a tendency to project onto others what we cannot face or deal with in ourselves.

12:49 pm EST/4:49 pm UTC – MOON TRINE PLUTO – What deserves appreciation and recognition? Is fearlessness needed? Is someone, something, or someplace being rushed? Is something a three ring circus? Take yourself out of the scene if necessary.

7:15 pm EST/11:15 pm UTC – MERCURY STATIONS RETROGRADE at 05 Leo and the Sabian symbol of “rock formations tower over a deep canyon.” The “structural integrity” of people, places, and things will change while Mercury is retrograde through August 1. Leaps of faith may be necessary. Mercury retrograde types of issues with communications, plans, travel, and electronics may be heightened Monday morning.

With that, wise owls, I will just close by saying let’s rock on and transmute some energy this weekend! Safe travels, everyone.